WRPF Officials

Executive Team
Russell Kern, PhD
Gracie Davis
Assistant to President
Dan Stephens
Vice President
Stephanie Stephens
Assistant to Vice President
Ryan Rubio
Director of Administration & Social Media
Julia Louise Jonsson
Director of Marketing
WRPF Officials
Jacob Kinkade
Rocky Mountain Region State Chair
JF Caron
Director of Canada East
Emilie Morin
Assistant to Director of Canada East
Ceejay Byam
Director of Canada West
Gary Kanaga
Director of US East Coast
Marisa Kanaga
Ohio State Chair
Eric Kratz
Pennsylvania State Chair
William Lee
Texas State Chair
Chris Bridgeford
Washington State Chair
Suzanne Davis
Arizona State Chair